As a new semester commences, we’d like to take a moment to thank and acknowledge the 2016 reviewers for the refereed canstock9372548paper competition of the Media Management, Economics and Entrepreneurship Division.

AEJMC 2016 MMEE Division Reviewers
Marianne Barrett, Arizona State
Sabine Baumann, Jade University
Randal Beam, University of Washington
Carrie Brown, City University of New York
Dane Claussen, Thiel College
Amy Jo Coffey, University of Florida
Steven Dick, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Douglas Ferguson, College of Charleston
Michelle Ferrier, Ohio University
Amber Hinsley, St Louis University
J. Sonia Huang, National Chiao Tung University
Kelly Kaufhold, Texas State
Taehyun Kim, California State University Northridge
Hugh Martin, Ohio University
Bozena Mierzejewska, Fordham
Sumit Narula, Amity University
Cindy Price Schultz, University of Wyoming
Sandro Serpa, University of the Azore
Gustavo Simao, Universidade Federal de Lavras
Amy Sindik, Central Michigan
Mike Wirth, University of Tennessee
Yan Yang, High Point University
Xiaoqun Zhang, University of North Texas