Division Officers

2016-2017 Executive Committee

Division Head
Axel Roepnack
Fordham University
aroepnack@fordham.edu – Please email me anytime for questions, comments, ideas, …

Vice Head/Convention Program Chair
Geoffrey Graybeal
Texas Tech University
geoffrey.graybeal@ttu.edu

Research Chair/Paper Competition Chair
Sabine Baumann
Jade University
sabine.baumann@jade-hs.de

Immediate Past Head/Named Awards Chair
Amy Jo Coffey
University of Florida
acoffey@jou.ufl.edu

Secretary
Dhiman Chattopadhyay
Bowling Green State
dhiman.chattopadhyay@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Ronen Shay
St. John Fisher College
rshay@sjfc.edu – Please email any blog content you are interested in contributing here.

PF&R Committee Chair
Todd Holmes
SUNY New Paltz
tholmes@ufl.edu

Teaching Committee Chair
Jiyoung Cha
San Francisco State University
jycha@sfsu.edu

International Service/Outreach Chair
Dhiman Chattopadhyay
Bowling Green State
dhiman.chattopadhyay@gmail.com

Bibliographer/ Community Outreach
Mark Poepsel
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
markpoepsel@gmail.com

Membership / Division Recruitment
Mark Poepsel
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
markpoepsel@gmail.com

Graduate Student Liaison
Allie Kosterich (North America)
Rutgers
akosterich@gmail.com

Tim Hasenpusch (Europe)
Jade University
tim.hasenpusch@jade-hs.de

Midwinter Conference Chair
Amber Hinsley
Saint Louis University
ahinsley@slu.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s