Division Officers

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Head: Sabine Baumann, Jade University, sabine.baumann@jade-hs.de
Vice-Head/Program Chair: Ronen Shay, Wentworth Institute of Technology, shayr@wit.edu
PF&R Committee Chair: Amber Willard Hinsley, St. Louis University, ahinsley@slu.edu
Research Committee Chair: Jiyoung Cha, San Francisco State, jycha@sfsu.edu
Teaching Committee Chair: Allie Kosterich, Pace University-Pleasantville, akosterich@pace.edu
Midwinter Conference Chair: William “Kelly” Kaufhold, Texas State University, kellykaufhold@txstate.edu
Secretary: Todd Holmes, California State University Northridge, todd.holmes@csun.edu
Newsletter Editor/Communication Chair: Angela M. Lee, University of Texas at Dallas, angela.lee@utdallas.edu
Graduate Student Liaison:Paisley M. Benaza, Arizona State University, pbenaza@asu.edu
International Outreach Chair: Mohammad Yousuf, The University of Oklahoma, yousuf@ud.edu
Immediate Past Head/Named Awards Chair: Geoffrey Graybeal, Georgia State University, geoffrey.graybeal@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s