Division Officers

2017-2018 Executive Committee

Division Head
Geoffrey Graybeal
Georgia State University
ggraybeal@gsu.edu

Vice Head/Convention Program Chair
Sabine Baumann
Jade University
sabine.baumann@jade-hs.de

Research Chairs (Paper Competitions, MidWinter)
Ronen Shay
St. John Fisher College
rshay@sjfc.edu

Kelly Kaufhold
Texas State University
kellykaufhold@txstate.edu

Immediate Past Head/Named Awards Chair
Axel Roepnack
Fordham University
aroepnack@fordham.edu

Secretary
Allie Kosterich
Pace University
allie.kosterich@rutgers.edu

Communications Chair
Angela Lee
UT-Dallas
angela.lee@utdallas.edu

PF&R Committee Chair
Amber Hinsley
Saint Louis University
ahinsley@slu.edu

Teaching Committee Chair
Todd Holmes
California State University-Northridge
todd.holmes@csun.edu

International Service/Outreach Chair
Dhiman Chattopadhyay
Bowling Green State
dhimanc@bgsu.edu

Bibliographer/ Community Outreach
Anthony Palomba
CUNY-LaGuardia
apalomba87@gmail.com

Membership / Division Recruitment
Dam Hee Kim
University of Michigan
dheekim@umich.edu

Xiaochen Angela Zhang
Kansas State University
zxc819@k-state.edu

Graduate Student Liaison
Jonathan Borden
Syracuse University
jborden@syr.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s